

List of Executive Management

No.	Name	Position
1	Eyad Ihsan Abdel Rahim	Board Member & Managing Director
2	Henrik Halager Christiansen	Group Chief Executive Officer
3	Sanaa Daakour	Group Legal Affairs Director
4	Riyad Salameh Ahmad Sowaity	Human Resources Director
5	Jason Michael Nicholas McLaren	Chief Financial Officer
6	Salem Al Adbi	Government & Public Relations Director
7	Mohamed Fahad	Investor Relations Manager